one little monkey for my little monkey

My son, like many children around the world, was deeply in love with the Five Little Monkeys song when he was less than a year old.

So, when I saw this pattern on Etsy, I bought it immediately and after a few days I made my first monkey for my little one. He loved it. He could not stop laughing when I was making it fall off his bed and for a long time he was sleeping and playing with it. It is easy to make and the result is fantastic. You know.. sometimes you try to make a toy out of a pattern and when it is finished you are disappointed because it either required special skills or material that you were not able to find. But no, this doesn’t happen with this pattern.  And one of the best parts of it is that “You can sell your dolls made from this pattern, Hooray! And I also include links to my quick and easy Fabric Label Tutorial.” Yes, you can make as many monkeys you want them and sell them.

And here it is:

20141013_180833

Any Questions?

