what I love most about my home…

… is who I share it with! And by this I mainly mean my dear husband. The moments when we drink a bottle of wine together are priceless and when we talk about politics or religion I feel as if I am talking to the wisest man on the world.  I love his black humor and his genuine jokes. I can’t wait for our children to grow a little bit more so that we have more time to relax in our studio (for me)/office (for him). Me doing crafts and he editing his photos.  I wish I could live three or four more lives with him. ♡

Any Questions?

