7a.m.

I am already dressed to go to work and I am doing this:

20150922_071948

 

I am preparing M’s and N’s snack for school.   In the meantime, D is preparing their milk and then is walking towards their bedroom to wake them up. And no, I am not complaining. I feel wonderful and happy.

And then a busy day begins. I go to catch the metro while D is taking children at school.  M is at kindergarten this year while N started preschool.

In the metro I always read. It takes me half an hour to go to the city centre which means 1 hour of reading per day. Not bad! Then 8 hours of work and finally back at home where until last Sunday the day was finishing with us watching this beautiful view..

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

I feel so lucky.

Any Questions?

